Cart

Our Team

 

rob-01Robbert Uyleman
Owner, Founder & head-owl
+31 023 8446395
robbert@uiltjecraftbeer.com

kelvin-01


Kelvin Ebbinge
Festival & Event Manager
+31 023 8446395
kelvin@uiltjecraftbeer.co


Ruben Korthuis

Operations & finance
+31 023 8446395
ruben@uiltjecraftbeer.com

roel-01Roel Wagemans
Head brewer
+31 023 8446395
roel@uiltjecraftbeer.com

gido-01
Gido Koop
Brewer 
+31 023 8446395
Gido@uiltjecraftbeer.com

mitchell-01Mitchell Rutte
Warehouse manager &
+31 023 8446395
mitchell@uiltjecraftbeer.com

tj-01Tjebbe Kuijper
Head of operations Uiltje bar
 +31 023 8446227
tjebbe@uiltjecraftbeer.com

nick-01Nick van Beusekom
Export manager
+31 023 8446395
nick@uiltjecraftbeer.com

tomc-01Tom Cool
Pilot system brewer
+31 023 8446395
tom@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Ffleur-01leur Hartsuyker
Brewery taproom 
+31 023 8446395

webshop@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Suzanne Adelaar
Financial Controller
+31 023 8446395
admin@uiltjecraftbeer.com


Liam McEvoy Murphy
Brewer Assistant
+31 023 8446395

liam@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Sean Hoyne
Taproom & Uiltje Bar
+31 023 8446395
sean@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Nataly Galvis Guttierez
Brewer Assistant & Packaging Manager
+31 023 8446395

nataly@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Erwin Sandhovel
Sales
+31 023 8446395
erwin@uiltjecraftbeer.com

 

Robin Toorn
Laboratory manager
+31 023 8446395

micro@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Raoul Vos
Uiltje bar manager
+31 023 8446227

raoul@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Gert Witteman
Uiltje bar staff
+31 023 8446227

gert@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Daaf van den Boogaard
Webshop & Sales
+31 023 8446395

webshop@uiltjecraftbeer.com

unknown

We are always looking for new folks to help us out in marketing, our bars, and in the new upcoming brewery! Interested in a Job in our new taproom, are you that head or assistant brewer we are looking for? Are you the one who loves whisky and wants to live his/her life filling up whisky casks with crafty stuff? Email us! and send us you resume.

Are you looking for an internship? We are open for that as well!

Uiltje Brewery & Taproom

Bingerweg 25
2031AZ Haarlem

023-8446395

Monday-Wednesday we are closed

Thursday 12 PM - 6PM

Friday 12PM - 9PM

Saturday & Sunday 12 PM - 6PM

Every weekend free tours and events in the brewery! plus our new food menu!

Uiltje Bar

Zijlstraat 18
2011TN Haarlem

023-8446227

Mon - Tue - Wed 4PM – 12AM
Thu - Fri 4PM – 2AM
Sat 2PM – 2AM
Sun 2PM – 12AM

KvK-nummer 55768725
BTW-nummer NL186388585B01

Log in

Cart

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close