Cart

Our Team

 

rob-01Robbert Uyleman
Owner, Founder & head-owl
+31 023 8446395
robbert@uiltjecraftbeer.com

kelvin-01


Kelvin Ebbinge
Festival & Event Manager
+31 023 8446395
kelvin@uiltjecraftbeer.co


Ruben Korthuis

Operations & finance
+31 023 8446395
ruben@uiltjecraftbeer.com



roel-01Roel Wagemans
Head brewer
+31 023 8446395
roel@uiltjecraftbeer.com

gido-01
Gido Koop
Brewer 
+31 023 8446395
Gido@uiltjecraftbeer.com

mitchell-01
Mitchell Rutte
Warehouse manager &
+31 023 8446395
mitchell@uiltjecraftbeer.com


tj-01
Tjebbe Kuijper
Head of operations Uiltje bar
 +31 023 8446227
tjebbe@uiltjecraftbeer.com

liset-01
Liset Nauta

Sales coordinator
+31 023 8446395
liset@uiltjecraftbeer.com

nick-01
Nick van Beusekom
Export manager
+31 023 8446395
nick@uiltjecraftbeer.com

stephane2-01
Stephane Chatel
Packaging manager
+31 023 8446395
stephane@uiltjecraftbeer.com

tomc-01
Tom Cool

Pilot system brewer
+31 023 8446395
tom@uiltjecraftbeer.com


Ffleur-01leur Hartsuyker

Brewery taproom & shop
+31 023 8446395

webshop@uiltjecraftbeer.com

 

 

Erwin Sandhovel – Sales
erwin@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Raoul Vos 
– Uiltje bar manager
raoul@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Suzanne Adelaar – Financial controller
admin@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Gert Witteman  – Uiltje bar staff
gert@uiltjecraftbeer.com

Robin Toorn – Laboratory manager
micro@uiltjecraftbeer.com

 

unknownWe are always looking for new folks to help us out in marketing, our bars, and in the new upcoming brewery! Interested in a Job in our new taproom, are you that head or assistant brewer we are looking for? Are you the one who loves whisky and wants to live his/her life filling up whisky casks with crafty stuff? Email us! and send us you resume.

Are you looking for an internship? We are open for that as well!

Uiltje Brewery & Taproom

Bingerweg 25
2031AZ Haarlem

023-8446395

Tuesday & Wednesday closed

Thursday 5 PM - 8PM

Friday 12PM - 9PM

Saturday 12 PM - 6PM

Sunday & Monday closed

Check weekend openings on FB events

Uiltje Bar

Zijlstraat 18
2011TN Haarlem

023-8446227

Mon - Tue - Wed 4PM – 12AM
Thu - Fri 4PM – 2AM
Sat 2PM – 2AM
Sun 2PM – 12AM

KvK-nummer 55768725
BTW-nummer NL186388585B01

Log in

Cart

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close